



## MINUTE OF JURY SELECTION

Call for Post Doctoral contract Project ERC- 2023-StG-101116569 MicrobiotaNeuroTalk

At 06 of March 2024 meet, at 16:30, the jury selection formed by Dr Moritz Treeck, Dr Marta Lourenço and Dr Ilana Gabanyi, responsible for analysing the applications to a Post Doctoral contract in the scope of the project MicrobiotaNeuroTalk, funded by ERC-Horizon Europe.

The call was open from 15 of January 2024 until 15 of February 2024. The jury analysed the documents included in the applications found attached to these minutes.

The call received 11 applications that were classified with the following way:

## Please note – the table should have the criteria and percentages presented in the call:

Name	Full application	CV and previous experience (60%)	Motivation letter (40%)	Evaluation
1 Julia Pinho	Yes	10	10	100
2 Julie Zhang	Yes	10	5	80
3 Clarissa P. Farias	Yes	10	5	80
4 Nanci Abreu	Yes	10	5	80
5 Daniela Moutinho	Yes	5	5	50
6 Samir R. Panda	Yes	1	5	26
7 Hamid Bahrami	Yes	1	1	10
8 Asma Ressaissi	Yes	1	1	10
9 Tatiane G. Hammerschmidt	Yes	1	1	10
10 Prashant Koshal	Yes	1	1	10
11 Mohamed El Badry	Yes	1	1	10

After considering all applications, the jury convened to interview candidate 10.

The interview occurred in person on 06 of March 2024, at 14:30.

Following the interview, the jury decided by unanimity to recommend the hiring of candidate number 10 based on his CV, motivation letter and performance at the interview.

The candidates were classified in the following way:

Name	Evaluation (CV + Motiv Letter 50%)	Interview (50%)	Total
1 – Julia Pinho	100	100	100





2 – N/A		
3 – N/A		

All the candidates were informed of the deliberations of the Jury on 06 of March 2024. If there are no complaints during the 10 working days following the publication of this minute, the decisions herein communicated will be considered as effective.

There being no further matters to discuss, the meeting for which these minutes were drawn up was closed and signed by all the members of the Jury.

Oeiras, 06 of March 2024	
Chair of the Jury (Ilana Gabanyi)	Ilona Johanyi
Jury member 1 (Moritz Treeck)	M. Pros
Jury member 2 (Marta Lourenço)	Parte downe