

COMPOSITION OF THE STATUTORY BODIES OF THE CALOUSTE GULBENKIAN FOUNDATION

BOARD OF TRUSTEES			
Position	Name	Mandate	
President	António M. Feijó	2022-2027	
Trustee	Martin Essayan	2020-2025	
Trustee	Guilherme d'Oliveira Martins	2020-2025	
Trustee	António Cruz Serra	2022-2027	
Trustee	Cristina Casalinho	2024-2029	
Non Executive Trustee	Graça Andresen Guimarães	2023-2028	
Non Executive Trustee	Pedro Norton	2023-2028	
Non Executive Trustee	Jorge Vasconcelos	2022-2027	
Non Executive Trustee	Isabel Capeloa Gil	2023-2028	

STATUTORY AUDITOR		
Position	Name	Mandate
General Director of the Budget, Ministry of Finance	Mário Manuel Leal Monteiro	n/a
General Director of Social Security	António Santos Luiz	n/a
Member designated by the Lisbon Academy of Science	Manuel Carlos Lopes Porto	n/a
Member designated by the National Academy of Fine Arts	Alberto Reaes Pinto	n/a
Member designated by the Bank of Portugal	Manuel Maçaroco Candeias	n/a